Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews and Testimonials

Overall Feedback

Ease of Booking
4.8 stars
Value for Money
4.6 stars
Overall Service
4.8 stars

 

Read some feedback and reviews from our previous customers.

The website was very easy and simple to use, when we got the bin we decided we needed a bigger one and rang to see if it was possible to swap it over, it was no problem at all and we received a bigger bin that morning within a couple of hours. Very pleased with the staff and service.
Parkwood
11th Jan 2018
We've used Cheapest Skips several times now and we've never had a problem. Competitive prices, always on time and customer service is excellent.
Mindarie
11th Jan 2018
Great service, quick efficient response to all enquiries. Cheap, no hassle service
Applecross
8th Jan 2018
Very mpressed with the ease of ordering and quick delivery and pick up when needed
Burns Beach
8th Jan 2018
Excellent service arranged early pick up was not a problem bin picked up by 9am following day. Very happy thanks
Thornlie
8th Jan 2018
I found the service excellent
Jindalee
4th Jan 2018
Fantastic service and delivery was so quick. We will definitely be using them again. Highly recommended
Seville Grove
3rd Jan 2018
Prompt, efficient and friendly service.
Melville
3rd Jan 2018
The service I received from Cheapest Skips was easy to find on the internet, swift delivery & take away, great price & friendly service. GREAT
Girrawheen
30th Dec 2017
Awesome service and price. Plus really liked that we could specify where and how to place the bin so that it made filling it easy. Couldn't be happier.
Bateman
23rd Dec 2017
Your service was quick, efficient and delivery and pick up was prompt and on the mark. I will definitely use your business next time!
Kardinya
21st Dec 2017
Arrived on time, the driver asked for the best location to place the bin and he was very careful not to damage my front lawn. Very impressed.
Riverton
18th Dec 2017
Great Service, no fuss, easy to book, arrived and departed on time - great job thank you
West Swan
13th Dec 2017
The service is professional and on time, and the price is competitive. Excellent business.
Dalkeith
11th Dec 2017
The driver was prompt on delivery, came early and double checked the placement of the skip before just dropping it on my driveway. Value for money was great for the size & days required. Picked up on advised day.. no problems very happy
Success
5th Dec 2017
The company delivered the bin on time and located it precisely where I had placed a sign requesting it be located. I was very satisfied.
South Perth
30th Nov 2017
Thanks, it was very easy to book and order on line. The skip bin arrived and was taken away. Easy!
Swanbourne
27th Nov 2017
I was very happy with my dealings with Cheapest Skips, I found it very easy to book online and when I needed to change the size of the bin and the duration of the hire, my money was refunded promptly from the earlier booking. I'd be happy to use them again
Dalkeith
25th Nov 2017
Always a pleasure to deal with. Simple ordering process and competitive rates. Patrick (Perth Patio Designs)
Willetton
22nd Nov 2017
Booking was simple, fast and cheaper than others. Service was outstanding. Arrived and removed on time. No stress or hassle
Willetton
17th Nov 2017
Fast freindly and clean
Ocean Reef
15th Nov 2017
All went to plan–and cheap. The service was good, but I'd have liked a message confirming when the skip would arrive.
North Perth
15th Nov 2017
Delivered on time and were willing to change collection times.Couldn't be faulted.
Ashby
13th Nov 2017
Easy to book and the driver called on drop off day to ensure the bin was in exactly the spot we wanted it. Picked up on time so overall a great experience. Highly recommended.
Butler
7th Nov 2017
Fridays arvo wanted a bin for Saturday and it was delivered with no problems. Easy to use website, efficient and prompt service.
Samson
6th Nov 2017
Our bin was delivered and collected exactly as promised, at a price we felt fair and reasonable. Booking online was efficient. Pam, Nedlands
Nedlands
4th Nov 2017
Easy to book, cheaper than other companies and picked up on time. Very happy!
Connolly
1st Nov 2017
We found Cheapest Skips staff extremely helpful with organising delivery and repeatitive changeovers. Nothing was a problem which was fantastic!
Alfred Cove
27th Oct 2017
Cheapest price delivered on time as promised
Gidgegannup
23rd Oct 2017
Thanks for being efficient and priced right
Padbury
21st Oct 2017
I was very pleased with service and the thoughtful placement of the bin. This made it easy to access.
Kelmscott
17th Oct 2017
I highly recommend Cheapest Skip. They were the most well priced skip hire company. It was so quick and easy to book a skip via the Internet. The skip was delivered and collected on time, the staff were friendly. Overall fantastic service, I will use Cheap Skips again. Thanks!
Joondalup
17th Oct 2017
Took 3 mins to book online. Skip was delivered and collected on dates as stated. Absolutely no problems. All junk gone. Will definitely use again.
Quinns Rocks
16th Oct 2017
Very efficient to book online, reasonable price and great service... too easy! Definitely recommend..
Guildford
11th Oct 2017
Easiest place to book a bin and services was great!!
Karawara
11th Oct 2017
delivered & placed in location as requested
Swan View
9th Oct 2017
I would highly recommend cheapest skips. Quick and easy services without all the hassle.
Landsdale
9th Oct 2017
Was easy and excellent service.
Kallaroo
9th Oct 2017
All too easy.
Heathridge
5th Oct 2017
Drop off was early and swift, the pick up was timely and the gentleman was quite personable which is always appreciated
Wellard
22nd Sep 2017
Easy to book online all info there to make your choice.
Ellenbrook
18th Sep 2017
The easiest and cheapest skip bin service in Perth. No need to look else where.
Heathridge
18th Sep 2017
I would definitely recommend to anyone ... great easy booking and pleasant staff and awesome rates ... i will be using again xxx
Meadow Springs
16th Sep 2017
The drivers were very professional and considerate and the overall service was very satisfactory thanks heaps
Beckenham
15th Sep 2017
Prompt, reliable, Value for money.
St James
13th Sep 2017
We needed a bin in short notice and they delivered at a good price. Thank you
Cloverdale
8th Sep 2017
Delivery was remarkably quick and bin was placed exactly where requested Phil. Kelmscott
Kelmscott
31st Aug 2017
I booked on line and found the website easy to use and extremely competitive price wise. The skip was delivered and collected as promised and the same driver who completed this service was polite, professional and good to deal with.
Mount Helena
28th Aug 2017
Love being able to book bins so easily and delivery is always on time thank you
Two Rocks
23rd Aug 2017
Cheapest skips provided a good and value for money service and will using there service again warren of ocean reef
Quinns Rocks
23rd Aug 2017
POSITIONED EXACTLY WHERE I WANTED IT AND WHILST NOT CHEAP - ITS CHEAPER THAN THE OTHERS.
Mount Nasura
22nd Aug 2017
Good service on time friendly and keen to help as in positioning of bin etc. Called before delivery to make sure someone was there I mean come on hard to beat that. Thanks guys regards Larry
Ferndale
22nd Aug 2017
Cheapskips was so easy to use couple of clicks on the website and it was all done, excellent prompt service would highly recommend the
Jane Brook
12th Aug 2017
Great fast service at a very reasonable cost. I was able to make changes to my booking with a quick phone call and they were very accommodating and helpful. I've used them a few times now and will definitely be using them again.
Bayswater
8th Aug 2017
Easy to book, all went smoothly. Thank you.
Woodvale
3rd Aug 2017
Followed delivery instructions to a t and punctual in both drop off and delivery.
Shenton Park
1st Aug 2017
Definitely the best priced skips.
Ashfield
31st Jul 2017
Excellent service and brilliant pricing
Brentwood
31st Jul 2017
Bin delivered on-time, and facing correct way. Thanks
Bayswater
27th Jul 2017
Cheapest Skips was so easy to use and was true to it's name with the cheapest skip cost. I would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone. It was so easy even if I wanted the skip collected earlier than the scheduled lift date.
Ocean Reef
25th Jul 2017
very quick and easy process and much cheaper than anywhere else that I've found
Maddington
21st Jul 2017
The booking service was easy and convenient. I had to change dates and CheapestSkips was very accommodating. The price add service was great. I'll definitely recommend them and I'll be using them again myself.
Bayswater
20th Jul 2017
Reliable and polite very good team
Meadow Springs
18th Jul 2017
Good prices and prompt delivery/pick up. Cant ask for much more than that.
Ellenbrook
14th Jul 2017
My second time using you guys. Best rate and best service.
Como
11th Jul 2017
It was very easy to book with fair prices. The bin was dropped off and picked up quickly without any fuss. I will definitely use Cheapest Skips again.
Hamersley
8th Jul 2017
Excellent, prompt & friendly service.
Winthrop
6th Jul 2017
Quick, easy and friendly serice.
Leeming
3rd Jul 2017
I was really impressed with the price and level of customer service I received, will definitely be using Mandurah Skip Bins again!
Port Kennedy
30th Jun 2017
Value for money, when I rang to make a change to the date of delivery, the lady that assisted me was more than happy to help. Very friendly and polite. Bin was delivered early which we was very happy with and the delivery driver was very accommodating to where we needed the bin placed.
Mindarie
28th Jun 2017
Good service. Prompt delivery.
Eden Hill
26th Jun 2017
Thought it was bigger for the price. Wasn't impressed with that. Other than that great service. Nees to answer your phone, i was trying for hours and couldn't get through.
Secret Harbour
22nd Jun 2017
Cheap and easy! Doesn't get better!
Como
8th Jun 2017
Good and simple online service. Insteed of calling few bin suppliers you can hire it online at good price.
South Lake
7th Jun 2017
Skip Arrived on time Setup where I wanted it and picked up promptly Very happy with the service and Price
Gwelup
6th Jun 2017
Very accommodating when I asked for another couple of days use for the bin. Great customer service, thanks!
East Victoria Park
4th Jun 2017
The easiest web page to negotiate an delivered an retrieved promptly
Melville
30th May 2017
Super happy with @cheapestskips! Very good business! Arrived early on the Friday and had five full days to fill our bin! Easy to deal with and the cheapest I found by far! Will definitely use them again and would 100% recommended them!
Langford
25th May 2017
This was easy to book and the driver placed th bin exactly where I wanted it.
Munster
25th May 2017
Bin arrived nice and early and was taken away promptly
Canning Vale
23rd May 2017
Very easy to arrange and were good at keeping me updated
Applecross
18th May 2017
A section to place a "please call when arriving" would be useful for unlisted skip placement.
Whiteman
15th May 2017
A quick, well priced service. Very friendly drop off and pick up (the kids loved watching the skip being unloaded!). Thank you.
Booragoon
4th May 2017
Easy way to book a skip bin and very reliable service.
Shenton Park
28th Apr 2017
Prompt delivery,value for money cheapest skips around, good to have a skip with a ramp, will definitely use again.
Kinross
27th Apr 2017
I can recommend this company bin was delivered on time .it was a Hassle free experience I will certainly be using them again very easy to contact if you have any enquiries
Swan View
22nd Apr 2017
Really good, easy, user friendly service. Prompt delivery
Attadale
19th Apr 2017
Price was cheap! But communication with someone is good to have as wasn't aware of delivery or pick up times
Darling Downs
18th Apr 2017
Cheapest bins in Perth, delivery on time. User friendly - easy to navigate website. Will definitely use again.
Westfield
6th Apr 2017
Easy online ordering with good rates
Hamilton Hill
1st Apr 2017
It really is the cheapest, however it does not effect the service or product delivered. I was very happy to talk with the lovely girl in the office, she was was very friendly and happy to answer all my questions. If you can not personally talk to anyone, and have to leave a message, or if you use their website for response, it is noted and actioned accordingly. The driver put the bin exactly where I wanted it and was also very friendly. I used Wa's cheapest skip bins on back to back deliveries, and I now wont go anywhere else when I need a skip bin.
Watermans Bay
30th Mar 2017
Easy online booking process, friendly and accommodating staff! Best price and most competitive! Great company service!
Balcatta
26th Mar 2017
Fast, Efficient and Value for money. Workers very friendly and prompt.
Roleystone
17th Mar 2017
Best price for the size skip bin we wanted
Alexander Heights
15th Mar 2017
The service was prompt and the bin was left exactly where we ask. The price was good value for money. Will use again Thank You
Wanneroo
7th Mar 2017
Thank you for the flexibility to use the skip bin as long as I needed.
Wellard
28th Feb 2017
Booking was easy - delivery prompt and pick up seamless. Very happy with your services and will use you again. Bruce
Willetton
27th Feb 2017
Was great service and when I emailed to say could you please collect earlier as we filled it before we thought we would it was no problem at all and was collected the next day 👌
Lesmurdie
26th Feb 2017
Exactly on time delivery and collection.
Ballajura
26th Feb 2017
Very prompt delivery
Floreat
26th Feb 2017
Quite easy ordering and pickup
East Victoria Park
24th Feb 2017

Pick the Right Size Skip Bin for Your Needs

skipIt is often difficult to estimate the size of the skip bin you need for a particular job when the material and rubbish is distributed around the house.

 

Cubic MetresStandard TrailerWheelie Bin
2 Cubic Metres2 x Box Trailer8 x Wheelie Bin
3 Cubic Metres3 x Box Trailer12 x Wheelie Bin
4 Cubic Metres4 x Box Trailer16 x Wheelie Bin
7 Cubic Metres7 x Box Trailer28 x Wheelie Bin
10 Cubic Metres10 x Box Trailer40 x Wheelie Bin

Where do I put my voucher code?

Just put in your location, what bin you need and when you need it, then press "Find Price" and a box will open asking for your voucher code.

Alternatively you can enter your voucher code in the payment section after we've found your cheapest skip bin.