Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews and Testimonials

Overall Feedback

Ease of Booking
4.9 stars
Value for Money
4.7 stars
Overall Service
4.8 stars

 

Read some feedback and reviews from our previous customers.

No hassle service.
Hillarys
23rd Oct 2019
Easy to use, competitive pricing and delivered on time.
Duncraig
21st Oct 2019
Excellent drivers and service Highly recommend *****
Leeming
18th Oct 2019
Prompt service with very friendly delivery driver. Would recommend to others.
Armadale
11th Oct 2019
Very helpful and arrive and pick up on time, I can't fault them would use the again
Byford
7th Oct 2019
Great service,well set up and good value.
Bayswater
7th Oct 2019
Easy to book friendly service dropped off and collected when requested will definitely use again.
Huntingdale
30th Sep 2019
Great service. Easy booking
Coolbellup
27th Sep 2019
No fuss home improvements will moving forward use cheapest skips due to ease of booking and very cost affective
Karawara
24th Sep 2019
Excellent service, prompt phone call to ensure correct placement of bin. I will definitely use this company again!
Kingsley
24th Sep 2019
Best service .Very satisfied
Bull Creek
20th Sep 2019
Easy online booking & they are quick to reply to any queries you have.
Winthrop
20th Sep 2019
Bins are always available when required and at a good price.
Hazelmere
19th Sep 2019
No fuss option, delivered and picked up on time. Very easy to deal with.
Bassendean
19th Sep 2019
Easy to book , efficiently delivered by courteous driver. Would definitely recommend .
Palmyra
12th Sep 2019
I use this site almost weekly and have never had a bad experience. They are professional and very easy to work with.
Rossmoyne
12th Sep 2019
Very friendly driver. Drop off and pickup right on time
Lathlain
11th Sep 2019
Can't fault Cheapestskips service Took the headache away from having to browse many websites trying to find a skip bin in my area at a reasonable price. Bin delivered early on day needed. Thank you
Willagee
4th Sep 2019
Very efficient and hassle-free, thankyou Guys...
Mount Pleasant
30th Aug 2019
Extremely prompt, reliable and easy service! I will continue to use cheapest skips!
Medina
29th Aug 2019
The delivery and collection were very prompt and placed exactly where requested
Tapping
26th Aug 2019
Put the bin the perfect spot it makes a big difference thanks team!
Hamilton Hill
26th Aug 2019
I booked the skip late Friday afternoon online.It was delivered exactly how I wanted it and early Saturday morning.I would use this service again.
Ashby
23rd Aug 2019
Extremely easy and hassle free service. Will definitely use again in the future.
Tapping
22nd Aug 2019
Best priced skips in town, extremely easy and efficient booking and delivery, highly recommended!
Maddington
21st Aug 2019
Easy Easy Easy Delivered on time, collected on time. Competitive prices
Huntingdale
19th Aug 2019
Went over and above to ensure our requirements were met
Bull Creek
13th Aug 2019
Very easy to deal with, delivered nice and early on a Saturday morning, and collected on Monday. Perfect no messing about.
Willetton
12th Aug 2019
I had a bit of problem with people going through the bin and taking items out and leaving on the lawn. I rang first thing in the morning and they pick the bin up within a couple of hours. I was very pleased with the sevice.
St James
8th Aug 2019
Great service very friendly highly recommended to anyone that needs a skip bin.
Medina
5th Aug 2019
Was prompt with delivery. Clean, did not damage anything near where the bin was put down.
Kinross
2nd Aug 2019
Super easy to book and best price we found.
Bedford
1st Aug 2019
Both times I booked my bins it was last minute and I still got them the day I wanted and drivers were friendly.
Hazelmere
1st Aug 2019
Very happy, value for money, easy booking online, delivery and pickup as per request. AAA+++
Girrawheen
1st Aug 2019
The bin arrived on time and was collected on time, a fast and efficient service which we will recommend to friends/family in the future. We will definitely use your service again, thanks!
Maddington
22nd Jul 2019
It’s hard to get through to someone on the phone sometimes
Kallaroo
22nd Jul 2019
Service was quick on time and within budget.
North Perth
18th Jul 2019
Great service, courteous and efficient receptionist, and pleasant and helpful delivery driver.
Willetton
16th Jul 2019
Deliver and pick up on time, care taken to place the bin where I asked.
Bull Creek
15th Jul 2019
The extended time the bin was left was a great help to us, ie. four days plus the weekend.
Gosnells
11th Jul 2019
Trouble free booking and reliable delivery and placement.
Cottesloe
8th Jul 2019
Very easy to book, and great to deal with
Aveley
3rd Jul 2019
Website was so simple to use. Ordered my bin late afternoon and it was delivered very early the following morning.
Bayswater
26th Jun 2019
Amazing service, delivery driver was friendly and the office staff are amazing
Armadale
24th Jun 2019
Prompt delivery and positioned exactly where requested.Highly reccommended company for yout skip requirements.
Hilton
22nd Jun 2019
delivery person was helpful to place our skip exactly where we needed it.
Carine
20th Jun 2019
Very happy with the service. No issues when booking. Bin arrived & picked up when requested. Thank you
Dianella
16th Jun 2019
Super reliable, delivered when requested, placed exactly as requested and picked up on time. What more can you ask for.
Greenwood
9th Jun 2019
Excellent service and easy to use. Easy to get quote and quick.
East Victoria Park
1st Jun 2019
Very impressed with the office staff and delivery people. They were very helpful and non intrusive.
Seville Grove
26th May 2019
I accidentally put wrong street number for the bin to be delivered but they went back and picked up the bin and delivered to correct address for no charge. Great service. Thank you
Wembley
24th May 2019
Booking online was so easy! I was able to select both day of delivery and day of pick up and the bin was delivered the next next. Very happy with the no fuss service.
Hamersley
22nd May 2019
I'm highly satisfied don't look any further
Gosnells
20th May 2019
The Best when I ever need a bin again I will not hesitate to order from cheapest Skips highly recommend T. Evans Kiara
Kiara
16th May 2019
Excellent service. So easy and delivered on time. The only way for me now to order a skip.
Joondalup
16th May 2019
Very professional and friendly service provided on the time and date booked. The driver was very helpful and courteous in placing the bin in a difficult spot. Easy to navigate and book on line at a competitive price. Great service.
Armadale
13th May 2019
Great and cheap service, with an easy ordering system and very friendly staff. Will definitely be ordering skip bins from them again.
Jandakot
10th May 2019
No issues - bin was dropped and picked up exactly as we ordered. Delivery driver was friendly, even though he had to wait 5 mins, as I'd forgotten to move a car out of the way of proposed bin location. Happy with the pricing and appreciate getting an immediate price online.
Booragoon
10th May 2019
So happy with the skip, the speed of service, for ease of booking, the friendly driver, and we saved I considerable amount of money compare to other providers. I will definitely book with cheapest skips again.
Carine
9th May 2019
Bin arrived on time and was collected a week later giving me plenty of time to fill it. The truck driver was careful to not damage my driveway or lawn/reticulation and went out of his way to thank me personally for not overfilling it when he came to collect it. Great service.
Winthrop
3rd May 2019
A great seamless service that has definitely eased the stress of renovating. Will definitely be using cheapest skips again!
Hilton
30th Apr 2019
Excellent service. Bin was scheduled to be picked up on Saturday but came next day after we finished with it and requested early pick up.
Ellenbrook
27th Apr 2019
Website very easy to use, delivery and removal very efficient
Southern River
24th Apr 2019
Ordered a bin on Monday morning and it arrived Tuesday morning. Great turnaround. Picked up exactly when stated so it was gone in time.
Aveley
23rd Apr 2019
Its always so easy to book and receive a delivery of skips. Really fast service times too and competitive pricing. We no longer use anyone else!
Kallaroo
21st Apr 2019
Delivered on time. Picked up early as requested. Great easy to use website!
Morley
15th Apr 2019
Was good to be able to book online and get the skip bin when we needed it. Thank you
Ellenbrook
10th Apr 2019
Very good service. Good communication. Skip placed in exactly the best position. Thanks
Swanbourne
8th Apr 2019
the face to face service by the driver was excellent! he was very accommodating to my young son's keen interest in the "big truck", and also confirming drop point to make access as easy as possible. Highly recommend!
Duncraig
5th Apr 2019
great service as always
City Beach
5th Apr 2019
Fantastic service very easy to book and good value for money
Butler
5th Apr 2019
easy to book, deliver when promised, quick service
Sorrento
4th Apr 2019
So easy cheap and reliable
Lockridge
29th Mar 2019
I know it’s probably difficult but it would been nice to have a specific timeframe of when the skip would arrive and collected- for planning.
Dalkeith
25th Mar 2019
I was very happy to have the skip bin delivered on time without calling up on Saturday. you so efficient and I had to do my work according to the plan. I would hire a skip bin or recommend your company to my friends.
Ashby
25th Mar 2019
Awesome service
Baldivis
22nd Mar 2019
Really happy with your service. Easy to deal with and always on time
Huntingdale
21st Mar 2019
Way to easy to use, delivered on time for a great price, it's the only skip bins service you will need to contact. i
Bassendean
15th Mar 2019
Hassle free service and prompt delivery!
Wembley
11th Mar 2019
Website was easy to use. Bin arrived on time and was picked up promptly. Will be using cheap skips again.
Harrisdale
6th Mar 2019
Easy to book. Dropped off and picked up with no hassles. Very happy with the service and will definitely use again and recommend.
Gosnells
5th Mar 2019
Cheapest Skips bins were easy to book online and delivered and picked up when they said they would.
West Leederville
5th Mar 2019
Very friendly service both via phone and truck driver himself.
Waikiki
1st Mar 2019
Excellent service delivered on time and collected on specified date.
Floreat
27th Feb 2019
Cheapest Skip Bins was very easy to use, well priced, prompt and secure. Would not hesitate to use them again.
Parkwood
27th Feb 2019
Overall good service in terms of delivery, positioning and collection. However not all contents of the skip were taken. A bath tub was removed from the skip and left behind
East Victoria Park
25th Feb 2019
The skip arrived early on delivery day but I was really impressed how quiet the delivery was made. I initially didn't hear the truck arrive and the placement was so smooth I doubt any neighbors would have been disturbed. Pickup was on day requested and was again completed in a quiet professional manner. I'll be back when a skip is needed.
Woodvale
25th Feb 2019
Easy to book with an instant quote, great value for money and dropped off and picked up on time. Highly recommend!
Jindalee
22nd Feb 2019
Great affordable Skip Bin service!! Gave delivery instructions when booking the bin which meant I didn't need to be there for delivery. Will definitely be booking bins in the future with Cheapest Skip Bins
Palmyra
21st Feb 2019
We were so pleased with Cheapestskips, it was so easy to book on line, the bin was dropped off and picked up without a problem. Will use them again.
Thornlie
18th Feb 2019
You guys are so easy to deal with. Value for money with absolutely no fuss. Thank you once again
Swan View
14th Feb 2019
Great service and price
Kallaroo
14th Feb 2019
Your service was terrific. Drop off and collection was on time. We had changed our collection time and all went to plan.
Banksia Grove
14th Feb 2019
Good reliable service. Will use them again.
Alexander Heights
13th Feb 2019
The price was the best I could find and the delivery was very fast. I will use again for sure
Kardinya
11th Feb 2019
I seriously underestimated the size of skip I would need. After filling it, I rang asking for another to be delivered the same day, no problems. A second, larger skip was delivered within an hour or so. Great service.
Kingsley
9th Feb 2019
Great service! Needed to move the schedule bin date delivery forward on short notice this was not a problem to change. Plus they gave me a few extra days at no charger. Highly recommend!
Scarborough
4th Feb 2019
Happy with the service , dropped off & picked up without disturbing us. I would highly recomend this service & would happly book through them again
Armadale
2nd Feb 2019
Brilliant service. Definitely the cheapest, and efficient. Highly recommend.
Connolly
31st Jan 2019
Easily navigated website, good prices. Delivery exactly as requested - couldn’t have placed skip better myself!
Como
31st Jan 2019
Happy with the service. Skip delivered to the place I asked for it to be placed. Definitely the cheapest price over a lot of other Companies.
Huntingdale
30th Jan 2019
Very easy process from beginning to end and great value for money.
Ocean Reef
29th Jan 2019
everything went well except the collection. But, will use again. Booking another bin now.
Lathlain
24th Jan 2019
Cheapest Skips were great when we had to change the pick-up date for the skip at the eleventh hour. We certainly appreciated their flexibility.
Subiaco
22nd Jan 2019
I have used Skip Bins on two occasions in the last two months. They delivered and picked up on time and unobtrusively. Impeccable service
Applecross
21st Jan 2019
Easy to book. Very well priced. Always on time.
Willetton
17th Jan 2019
Very easy booking process. Delivery instructions are always followed and bin is placed exactly where I need it. Great service.
Southern River
17th Jan 2019
Cheapest Skips make it quick and easy to find the most competitive skip bin price. They also deliver and pick up promptly and take care to place the skip carefully in the desired location. Their friendly and helpful customer service is available if you have any problems with booking or placement. Highly recommended. JC - Subiaco,
Subiaco
14th Jan 2019
no problem ordering online ,quick and easy drop off and pick up saved over $50 on other quotes
Claremont
11th Jan 2019
very easy to book and the delivery guys were brilliant. We will be ordering through these guys again
Parkwood
8th Jan 2019
Easy booking, delivery and pick up on time. Offered extra days no additional charge but didn’t need them. Couldn’t fault the service
North Beach
28th Dec 2018
Very reliable, easy booking, they delivered and picked up on time. Very happy with the service.
Maddington
28th Dec 2018
Thank you for such prompt, professional service and the honest of refunding a second bin cost ordered in error by me.
Kingsley
27th Dec 2018
Excellent service with quick delivery and the cost was within our budget thank you cheapest skips for keeping your prices low will be using your services again and recommending the company to family and friends
Waikiki
24th Dec 2018
Great service, ordered in the afternoon and was delivered the next day. quick and effecient. would recomend cheapest skips and will use again
Wandi
24th Dec 2018
Service was very efficient, booking very easy , the delivery driver very obliging in skip placement. Excellent service
Southern River
24th Dec 2018
Fantastic efficient service thankyou will use again
Medina
20th Dec 2018
Very easy to book and efficient service
Cockburn Central
19th Dec 2018
Easy to order and at a great price, also when I asked if the bin could be picked up easlier it was no problem.
Yangebup
18th Dec 2018
Website is easy to use and the customer service people are fantastic and very quick to respond to any enquiry
Thornlie
17th Dec 2018
Cheapest around and excellent service
Secret Harbour
17th Dec 2018
Great service! Very reliable. On time delivery and pick up! Recommended.
Hammond Park
15th Dec 2018
The skip was delivered as requested and when I had finished it was picked up as soon as I had asked them to without any mess or fuss
Dianella
14th Dec 2018
Very easy ordering online, customer service replied quickly, excellent drop off and pick up. Allows most things to be put in skip. Would recommend this company and will use again.
Kinross
10th Dec 2018
The whole process was easy- navigating the website, payment, drop off and pick up days were spot on. The only hard part was filling up the skip! Thanks team,
Thornlie
6th Dec 2018
Happy as it came the next day we ordered it and picked it up the time that we have it for. Good service.
Yangebup
3rd Dec 2018
Delivery guy was terrific. Totally understood where I needed it and was happy to wait for me to make sure he got it right. THANK YOU! Admin lady was also lovely when I rang to ask what time delivery would be expected?
Ellenbrook
3rd Dec 2018
Excellent and efficient service. Booked online and bin was delivered as requested. Even got a phone call to confirm placement of the bin by the driver. Recommended to my friends too
Darch
3rd Dec 2018
Efficient service, from placing order to delivery and collection all done in a timely manner. Thank you
Manning
30th Nov 2018
Easy to order, very affordable. Delivered on time and driver checked where to place the bin. Definitely will use Cheapest Skips again!
Gooseberry Hill
22nd Nov 2018
Very happy with the service. Saved $100 from the usual skip company we go through
South Guildford
22nd Nov 2018
Bin was on time placed exactly where i needed it and was picked up promptly also! Great effort guys and gals
Hillarys
20th Nov 2018
Easy to book and efficient service. Absolutely no complaints. Price was great too :-)
High Wycombe
16th Nov 2018
Very easy online order and let me keep for 2 more days till job was done as I had a half full skip still. Thankyou will use again
Morley
14th Nov 2018
Very helpful and friendly people. Had very good service and they are reliable.
Caversham
12th Nov 2018
Cheap and very easy to book online.
Hilton
12th Nov 2018
The skip was delivered on time as promised. Manage to finish loading the skip over the weekend and asked if it could be collected early and it was gone the next day. Very happy.
Shelley
12th Nov 2018
Bin was delivered and picked up on time. Bin was perfectly positioned. Thanks very much.
Hamilton Hill
9th Nov 2018
Ran like clockwork and best price I could fine.
North Beach
8th Nov 2018
Placed the bin exactly where we asked, delivered and picked up when stated.
Darch
6th Nov 2018
Excellent service and great value for money.
Byford
1st Nov 2018
Always a pleasure to deal with. Very helpful, prompt and competitive
Karrinyup
30th Oct 2018
I happened to over book No. of bins. Your staff phoned to asked for clarity and realizing my mistake they advised a refund would be processed within several days. Delivery and pick up faultless. Well done.
South Perth
29th Oct 2018
Easy to use and decently priced! Will use this service again.
Aveley
26th Oct 2018
Best price in Perth and great customer service!
Gosnells
25th Oct 2018
My home renovation time line fluctuated across many days, but Cheapest Skips were so gracious in allowing me to extend the bin being on site. I really appreciate this understanding and will recommend them to everyone I know.
Mount Claremont
24th Oct 2018
Very pleasurable experience from start to finish. Easy to book, delivered and picked up when they said it would be. Would recommend them to everyone
Spearwood
18th Oct 2018
simply, cheap, first rate service.
Hillarys
17th Oct 2018
Excellent service, prompt and truck driver was polite
Subiaco
15th Oct 2018
Very polite and cooperative service. Delivery and pick up on time as arranged. Thanks
Mount Lawley
12th Oct 2018
Delivery and pickup were on time and drivers were very helpful.
Huntingdale
11th Oct 2018
Great service, skip arrived when ordered for a good price.
City Beach
10th Oct 2018
Great price, great service, bin was delivered day it was suppose to and any complications or problems got a phone call
Maddington
4th Oct 2018
The company could not have been more helpful and supportive will definitely be using them again thank you
Swanbourne
2nd Oct 2018
Easy to book. Dropped off and picked up on time. Very satisfied with service
Rivervale
2nd Oct 2018
I ordered quite a number of skips during the course of my project from another provider. A shame I didn't find out about cheapest skips sooner. Cheaper and actually placed the bin where I wanted it.
Stirling
1st Oct 2018
Quick online booking with ease. Value for money with the length of time required.
Padbury
1st Oct 2018
The name says it all, cheapestskips is the best skip bin company that I ever used. Anything can go into the bin, and the price is very affordable, I will definitely use them again and recommend to my friends.
Winthrop
28th Sep 2018
fantastic fast and best price, very easy communication
Attadale
26th Sep 2018
This service was easy to organize I am not that comfortable with ordering online I am impressed and will use the company and defiantly recommend them to friends and family Happy customer
Iluka
26th Sep 2018
Good service. The skip was delivered on time and removed when requested. The delivery driver was cheerful and office staff friendly.
Applecross
24th Sep 2018
Easy booking, good price, driver placed bin exactly where I wanted it - excellent !!
Beechboro
20th Sep 2018
Delivery and pickup were both very prompt. Service was good and the price was competitive. I would be happy to use CheapestSkips again in the future.
Ferndale
20th Sep 2018
It was deliver and picked up promptly. A very efficient service
Nedlands
20th Sep 2018
Skip arrived as requested. Was placed as directions given and was punctually collected. Would highly recommend and use your service again.
Iluka
17th Sep 2018
Very prompt reply to our enquirey. We were able to get an instant quote and could decide very qickly if we wanted to book a akip. Other sight’s weren’t as quick with their reply. The prices were very competitive also.
Wembley
12th Sep 2018
Very easy to order, bin was delivered on time and placed exactly where I needed it. Will be using and recommending to others.
Southern River
11th Sep 2018
Not the prettiest bin but the customer service and speed in which emails were responded to was fantastic. Very reliable. Thank you.
Kallaroo
6th Sep 2018
Website easy to use. Excellent rates. Delivered on time. Will certainly use again
Karrinyup
6th Sep 2018
Great service buy your team keep up the good work and thanks for making it easy to organise a skip bin
Clarkson
31st Aug 2018
Fantastic service as always
Maddington
28th Aug 2018
Always a simple and convenient transaction when hiring either a 2m3 skip bin or a 7m3 skip bin. Uncomplicated, good old fashioned service is hard to find these days.
Eden Hill
27th Aug 2018
Could not fault this service From the phone call to the pick up all went according to plan and the driver was very obliging.
Rossmoyne
27th Aug 2018
The bin was delivered and collected on the dates requested, very happy
Currambine
23rd Aug 2018
Have used your service numerous times now, the booking is easy, prices are great. Never been let down
Coogee
21st Aug 2018
There was a bit of a mix up with the address but was sorted out very quickly and professional good price and service thanks guys
Myaree
20th Aug 2018
It was so easy to book this bin quickly on the internet. The price was better than any other skip hire business I could find. The bin was delivered and collected right on time. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Cheapest Skips to anyone.
Wembley Downs
18th Aug 2018
Efficient service, friendly booking staff, cheapest price.
Como
16th Aug 2018
It was so easy to get a quote and then book the skip we required online. Friendly staff during drop off and pick up. Great price.
Willetton
14th Aug 2018
I have found Cheapestskips very reliable and my order was managed very well and efficiently through the office. Reliability and managing expectations is critical in our business, so we were very pleased to find a like minded business.
Currambine
14th Aug 2018
Fantastic prices and great customer service. Will be recommending to friends and will be using again in the future.
Thornlie
13th Aug 2018
Everyone from receptionist to the driver were brilliant.
Armadale
13th Aug 2018
Very convenient booking service and the skip bin was dropped off and picked up exactly when and where it was requested - the service worked exactly the way it should.
Manning
9th Aug 2018
Quick and easy. Delivered and picked up on-time! Driver friendly.
Armadale
2nd Aug 2018
Shopped around and this was the cheapest and best value. Easy delivery and good length of time.
Spearwood
1st Aug 2018
Amazing services, fast pick up and delivery
Merriwa
23rd Jul 2018
A no fuss, low cost service. I Will definitely use these guys again.
Thornlie
21st Jul 2018
Great service. Easy online booking and prompt delivery.
Iluka
17th Jul 2018
Awesome service, no fuss at all and great price!!
Carramar
13th Jul 2018
Best price in Perth, very easy to book online and prompt delivery, will be using again
South Perth
11th Jul 2018
Thank you for a prompt response and delivery. The bin was positioned as we requested with a minimum of fuss. Happy to tell my friends about your efficient customer service.
Ferndale
3rd Jul 2018
Great service. Friendly staff.
Mullaloo
28th Jun 2018
Exactly what i needed great service best price too
Kardinya
19th Jun 2018
I was skeptical because booking was so easy and it wasn’t as much as we were expecting. We then got instant confirmation of the skip hire.When the skip was delivered we weren’t home but he gave us a call and was so helpful. We would 100% recommend then and Cheapest Skips again!!
Caversham
18th Jun 2018
One of the cheapest around, delivered and picked up on time.
Alfred Cove
12th Jun 2018
Delivery and pickup drivers pleasant to deal with
Thornlie
12th Jun 2018
I was able to order a skip from Cheapest Skips online without having to wait for someone to call me back. I had less than a week before I needed it and there was no problem with availability. I was able to change the location from verge to driveway via email. It was a very efficient way to organise a skip to be delivered and collected, I would definitely recommend using Cheapest Skips. Penny, Mt Hawthorn
Mount Hawthorn
11th Jun 2018
Bin delivered on time at a great price. I would definitely recommend cheapest bins
Noranda
7th Jun 2018
Bin delivered on time and when asked if possibility of bin being picked up next day the driver went above and beyond to make it happen. Can not thank him enough
Hamilton Hill
7th Jun 2018
Great Service and very flexible on drop off and pick up
Willetton
6th Jun 2018
Delivered on time, requested early pick up, done, ordered second bin was delivered next day , highly recommend this service.
Parkwood
3rd Jun 2018
Great service - easy to arrange- no fuss - great company to deal with. Thank you
Bicton
31st May 2018
We would recommend WA Cheapest Skips as they represented value for money were efficient with delivery & collection and the driver was very pleasent :) the ordering process was simple & easy.
Bull Creek
30th May 2018
The bin arrived on time, the driver was cheerful and friendly, he dropped the bin where it was required, overall a good company to deal with.
Ballajura
24th May 2018
Easy to order, delivery and pick up on time. No hassles
Viveash
23rd May 2018
As a new Gardening Business we have used Cheapest Skips for a number of our jobs and we know that if we book a bin for a set date it will be there. One less thing we need to worry about while getting on with the rest of our work. Thank you
Mount Claremont
21st May 2018
So easy to book and the lady in the office made sure it was noted we needed it early - got to site and it was there waiting! Great experience
East Victoria Park
18th May 2018
A good price for a bin - which was delivered on time, removed promptly, care taken on delivery and pickup (no damage to sprinklers, for example). Would use again.
Mount Lawley
18th May 2018
The bin arrived early on the day I booked it for and I thought I had it for 4 days but it was 4 working days so cannot complain as I had it for 2 extra days. No complaints.. all good! Will use again
Bicton
17th May 2018
Very easy to book and happy with the service
Thornlie
15th May 2018
Great communication, fantastic price, very easy to book
Maddington
14th May 2018
As usual great service.
Maddington
12th May 2018
Great service easy booking Good price
Rossmoyne
12th May 2018
The bin arrived on time. The truck driver called me to advise that the initial area we had requested to place the bin was not suitable and placed it in the best position possible. He confirmed that we were happy with where he had placed it and offered to adjust if not. Great experience and we got the bin for longer than expected. Will definitely refer to family and friends. Thank you
Gosnells
7th May 2018
Great service, I ordered late Friday and received early Saturday. Very easy to book and deal with. I would definitely recommend.Kind regards, Sue.
Duncraig
7th May 2018
Really easy and really great prices loved using this service will be using it again
Aveley
5th May 2018
Fantastic service. Quick booking process and on time delivery and collection. Will definitely use Cheapest skips again.
Ocean Reef
3rd May 2018
Fast, effecient...satisfied!! Will be getting another shortly.!!
Beechboro
3rd May 2018
Great service and an easy to use website that takes the work out of shopping around for well priced skips.
Thornlie
3rd May 2018
Bin was placed exactly where i required it as the driver was proffesional and courteous which helped immensely
Langford
30th Apr 2018
Ordering was simple, delivery was on time and the driver very friendly. When we emailed asking to change the pick up date the response was prompt and positive. Very pleased with the service.
Alexander Heights
29th Apr 2018
The skip bin STANK! It had filth, my guess manure, all down the inside. It got the attention of several neighbors who couldn’t figure out where the foul smell was coming from. Happy with the delivery, pick up and price but it should’ve been cleaned.
Gwelup
28th Apr 2018
Fast, friendly and efficient service and excellent prices
Duncraig
26th Apr 2018
Bin was dropped on time and in exact position requested. Phoned for an eta and was called back promptly sayning driver minutes away and he was. Great service!
Osborne Park
25th Apr 2018
Good operators at Perths Best Prices . Didn't charge extra for bricks and sand
Lynwood
23rd Apr 2018
Definitely cheapest around, hassle free booking and bin was left exactly where I requested. Will be recommending to family and friends.
Hamilton Hill
20th Apr 2018
Too easy! Check out a couple of other skip bin suppliers first then call 'cheapest skips' and you'll see you'll get quite a discount. Service was second to none, very helpful in every way - you literally can't go wrong!
Dianella
18th Apr 2018
Cheapestskips were so simple and far cheaper than anybody else! Delivered on time and even gave a couple of extra days holding time.
Halls Head
17th Apr 2018
It was great experience booking skipbin with competitive price and hassle free delivery/pickup.. will recommend to friends and use again in future...
Tapping
12th Apr 2018
Delivered on time, put where we asked, taken away on time. Excellent service and very easy.
Yanchep
6th Apr 2018
Easy to deal with at very competitive price
Caversham
5th Apr 2018
Great service, great price, easy to book and delivered exactly where I asked.
Connolly
4th Apr 2018
Very prompt and easy to order would recommend to family and friends.
Kingsley
2nd Apr 2018
Just so easy and convenient, the whole process took just minutes - highly recommended.
Churchlands
22nd Mar 2018
Many thanks for your prompt service. I needed a bin next day, it was supplied and dropped in exactly the right spot for our easy access.
Rivervale
19th Mar 2018
Great service as usual. Will be using again in a month or so. Highly recommend.
Maddington
10th Mar 2018
The service was efficient and effective with good communication
Booragoon
7th Mar 2018
The bin arrived nice and early for the day. The delivery man was extremely nice and very skilled getting it into our driveway!
Como
5th Mar 2018
Delivered on time - placed in the requested position & picked up as arranged. Excellent service
Applecross
3rd Mar 2018
Great service, on time and one of the cheapest in the business.
Landsdale
28th Feb 2018
We have a sloped driveway, the skip bin was placed in the perfect position on the front lawn for easy access to the skip bin door.
Willetton
23rd Feb 2018
Thanks for your service. Everything is very good.
South Lake
23rd Feb 2018
Happily pick up our bin earlier than booked date as we we’re finished with it, cheers
South Guildford
22nd Feb 2018
so easy to deal with
Nedlands
20th Feb 2018
Easy to book, delivered on time, put in correct location and when I finished with it earlier than the time I had allocated they came the next day to pick it up for me.
Henley Brook
19th Feb 2018
Efficient and easy dealing and the voucher for future use would be much appreciated.
Marangaroo
17th Feb 2018
Skip bin was delivered on time and placed nicely in the required position. The person delivering the skip bin was careful when placing the bin to avoid sprinklers.
Lynwood
16th Feb 2018
Was very surprised that one week long excluded delivery and pickup day effectively allowing a very generous 9 day hire for price of 7.
City Beach
12th Feb 2018
Was easy to arrange delivery and pick up. The cheapest price I could find too.
Woodvale
12th Feb 2018
I allways use skip bins for as long as I can remember,this is the first time I use you guys and I must say iam impressed
Thornlie
12th Feb 2018
Would very highly recommend!! Cheap, quick and very reliable.. no drama booking and arrived spot on time and was positioned perfectly. I would not hesitate to use this company again and would like to thank you for your service- we were very impressed!!
Coogee
10th Feb 2018
Just what was needed drop off and collection was no drama
Warnbro
6th Feb 2018
Cheapest bins worked with our delivery times and were open to amend pick up dates. Drivers good as well.
Scarborough
2nd Feb 2018
Knowing whether delivery is likely am or pm would be helpful
Roleystone
29th Jan 2018
Easy, simple and quick. Booked online and was delivered on time where i needed the skip. Will certainly be back again.
Byford
29th Jan 2018
Easy web site to use, got by far the best price and saved a lot of time.
Two Rocks
29th Jan 2018
We had no problems contacting this company and found the staff to friendly and helpful. I would use them again. Regards Ann Foster
Spearwood
27th Jan 2018
Would totally recommend, bin was dropped off early, no hassle.
Westfield
25th Jan 2018
fast and efficient 5 star service
Northbridge
24th Jan 2018
Good service. Bin placed exactly where we wanted it
Thornlie
23rd Jan 2018
Cheapest Skips gave us great service. The Skip was delivered on time and very quietly, it was also picked up at the designated time and their prices are cheaper than anyone else
Yangebup
23rd Jan 2018
Delivery and collection were as planned and the price was very good - I was quite happy.
City Beach
18th Jan 2018
Booking was easy. Delivery was on time. However the condition of the skip was not good. Understandably skips get battered, but the one that was delivered was potentially very dangerous. The drop down end was bent so bad, one end would not fasten. The other end barely held in place.
Joondalup
15th Jan 2018
The website was very easy and simple to use, when we got the bin we decided we needed a bigger one and rang to see if it was possible to swap it over, it was no problem at all and we received a bigger bin that morning within a couple of hours. Very pleased with the staff and service.
Parkwood
11th Jan 2018
We've used Cheapest Skips several times now and we've never had a problem. Competitive prices, always on time and customer service is excellent.
Mindarie
11th Jan 2018
Great service, quick efficient response to all enquiries. Cheap, no hassle service
Applecross
8th Jan 2018
Very mpressed with the ease of ordering and quick delivery and pick up when needed
Burns Beach
8th Jan 2018
Excellent service arranged early pick up was not a problem bin picked up by 9am following day. Very happy thanks
Thornlie
8th Jan 2018
I found the service excellent
Jindalee
4th Jan 2018
Fantastic service and delivery was so quick. We will definitely be using them again. Highly recommended
Seville Grove
3rd Jan 2018
Prompt, efficient and friendly service.
Melville
3rd Jan 2018
The service I received from Cheapest Skips was easy to find on the internet, swift delivery & take away, great price & friendly service. GREAT
Girrawheen
30th Dec 2017
Awesome service and price. Plus really liked that we could specify where and how to place the bin so that it made filling it easy. Couldn't be happier.
Bateman
23rd Dec 2017
Your service was quick, efficient and delivery and pick up was prompt and on the mark. I will definitely use your business next time!
Kardinya
21st Dec 2017
Arrived on time, the driver asked for the best location to place the bin and he was very careful not to damage my front lawn. Very impressed.
Riverton
18th Dec 2017
Great Service, no fuss, easy to book, arrived and departed on time - great job thank you
West Swan
13th Dec 2017
The service is professional and on time, and the price is competitive. Excellent business.
Dalkeith
11th Dec 2017
The driver was prompt on delivery, came early and double checked the placement of the skip before just dropping it on my driveway. Value for money was great for the size & days required. Picked up on advised day.. no problems very happy
Success
5th Dec 2017
The company delivered the bin on time and located it precisely where I had placed a sign requesting it be located. I was very satisfied.
South Perth
30th Nov 2017
Thanks, it was very easy to book and order on line. The skip bin arrived and was taken away. Easy!
Swanbourne
27th Nov 2017
I was very happy with my dealings with Cheapest Skips, I found it very easy to book online and when I needed to change the size of the bin and the duration of the hire, my money was refunded promptly from the earlier booking. I'd be happy to use them again
Dalkeith
25th Nov 2017
Always a pleasure to deal with. Simple ordering process and competitive rates. Patrick (Perth Patio Designs)
Willetton
22nd Nov 2017
Booking was simple, fast and cheaper than others. Service was outstanding. Arrived and removed on time. No stress or hassle
Willetton
17th Nov 2017
Fast freindly and clean
Ocean Reef
15th Nov 2017
All went to plan–and cheap. The service was good, but I'd have liked a message confirming when the skip would arrive.
North Perth
15th Nov 2017
Delivered on time and were willing to change collection times.Couldn't be faulted.
Ashby
13th Nov 2017
Easy to book and the driver called on drop off day to ensure the bin was in exactly the spot we wanted it. Picked up on time so overall a great experience. Highly recommended.
Butler
7th Nov 2017
Fridays arvo wanted a bin for Saturday and it was delivered with no problems. Easy to use website, efficient and prompt service.
Samson
6th Nov 2017
Our bin was delivered and collected exactly as promised, at a price we felt fair and reasonable. Booking online was efficient. Pam, Nedlands
Nedlands
4th Nov 2017
Easy to book, cheaper than other companies and picked up on time. Very happy!
Connolly
1st Nov 2017
We found Cheapest Skips staff extremely helpful with organising delivery and repeatitive changeovers. Nothing was a problem which was fantastic!
Alfred Cove
27th Oct 2017
Cheapest price delivered on time as promised
Gidgegannup
23rd Oct 2017
Thanks for being efficient and priced right
Padbury
21st Oct 2017
I was very pleased with service and the thoughtful placement of the bin. This made it easy to access.
Kelmscott
17th Oct 2017
I highly recommend Cheapest Skip. They were the most well priced skip hire company. It was so quick and easy to book a skip via the Internet. The skip was delivered and collected on time, the staff were friendly. Overall fantastic service, I will use Cheap Skips again. Thanks!
Joondalup
17th Oct 2017
Took 3 mins to book online. Skip was delivered and collected on dates as stated. Absolutely no problems. All junk gone. Will definitely use again.
Quinns Rocks
16th Oct 2017
Very efficient to book online, reasonable price and great service... too easy! Definitely recommend..
Guildford
11th Oct 2017
Easiest place to book a bin and services was great!!
Karawara
11th Oct 2017
delivered & placed in location as requested
Swan View
9th Oct 2017
I would highly recommend cheapest skips. Quick and easy services without all the hassle.
Landsdale
9th Oct 2017
Was easy and excellent service.
Kallaroo
9th Oct 2017
All too easy.
Heathridge
5th Oct 2017
Drop off was early and swift, the pick up was timely and the gentleman was quite personable which is always appreciated
Wellard
22nd Sep 2017
Easy to book online all info there to make your choice.
Ellenbrook
18th Sep 2017
The easiest and cheapest skip bin service in Perth. No need to look else where.
Heathridge
18th Sep 2017
I would definitely recommend to anyone ... great easy booking and pleasant staff and awesome rates ... i will be using again xxx
Meadow Springs
16th Sep 2017
The drivers were very professional and considerate and the overall service was very satisfactory thanks heaps
Beckenham
15th Sep 2017
Prompt, reliable, Value for money.
St James
13th Sep 2017
We needed a bin in short notice and they delivered at a good price. Thank you
Cloverdale
8th Sep 2017
Delivery was remarkably quick and bin was placed exactly where requested Phil. Kelmscott
Kelmscott
31st Aug 2017
I booked on line and found the website easy to use and extremely competitive price wise. The skip was delivered and collected as promised and the same driver who completed this service was polite, professional and good to deal with.
Mount Helena
28th Aug 2017
Love being able to book bins so easily and delivery is always on time thank you
Two Rocks
23rd Aug 2017
Cheapest skips provided a good and value for money service and will using there service again warren of ocean reef
Quinns Rocks
23rd Aug 2017
POSITIONED EXACTLY WHERE I WANTED IT AND WHILST NOT CHEAP - ITS CHEAPER THAN THE OTHERS.
Mount Nasura
22nd Aug 2017
Good service on time friendly and keen to help as in positioning of bin etc. Called before delivery to make sure someone was there I mean come on hard to beat that. Thanks guys regards Larry
Ferndale
22nd Aug 2017
Cheapskips was so easy to use couple of clicks on the website and it was all done, excellent prompt service would highly recommend the
Jane Brook
12th Aug 2017
Great fast service at a very reasonable cost. I was able to make changes to my booking with a quick phone call and they were very accommodating and helpful. I've used them a few times now and will definitely be using them again.
Bayswater
8th Aug 2017
Easy to book, all went smoothly. Thank you.
Woodvale
3rd Aug 2017
Followed delivery instructions to a t and punctual in both drop off and delivery.
Shenton Park
1st Aug 2017
Definitely the best priced skips.
Ashfield
31st Jul 2017
Excellent service and brilliant pricing
Brentwood
31st Jul 2017
Bin delivered on-time, and facing correct way. Thanks
Bayswater
27th Jul 2017
Cheapest Skips was so easy to use and was true to it's name with the cheapest skip cost. I would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone. It was so easy even if I wanted the skip collected earlier than the scheduled lift date.
Ocean Reef
25th Jul 2017
very quick and easy process and much cheaper than anywhere else that I've found
Maddington
21st Jul 2017
The booking service was easy and convenient. I had to change dates and CheapestSkips was very accommodating. The price add service was great. I'll definitely recommend them and I'll be using them again myself.
Bayswater
20th Jul 2017
Reliable and polite very good team
Meadow Springs
18th Jul 2017
Good prices and prompt delivery/pick up. Cant ask for much more than that.
Ellenbrook
14th Jul 2017
My second time using you guys. Best rate and best service.
Como
11th Jul 2017

Pick the Right Size Skip Bin for Your Needs

skipIt is often difficult to estimate the size of the skip bin you need for a particular job when the material and rubbish is distributed around the house.

 

Cubic MetresStandard TrailerWheelie Bin
2 Cubic Metres2 x Box Trailer8 x Wheelie Bin
3 Cubic Metres3 x Box Trailer12 x Wheelie Bin
4 Cubic Metres4 x Box Trailer16 x Wheelie Bin
7 Cubic Metres7 x Box Trailer28 x Wheelie Bin
10 Cubic Metres10 x Box Trailer40 x Wheelie Bin

Where do I put my voucher code?

Just put in your location, what bin you need and when you need it, then press "Find Price" and a box will open asking for your voucher code.

Alternatively you can enter your voucher code in the payment section after we've found your cheapest skip bin.